Louisiana Columbian Squires The Knights of Columbus
 
State Leadership & Committeemen

2014-2015 Louisiana State Committeemen

George Martin
Kerry Williams, Jr
State Squires Chairman
Circle #: 4857
Email #: kerry.williams@lasquires.org
 
Fr. Landry
Fr. Keith Landry
State Squires Chaplain
Circle #: 4444
Email: keith.landry@lasquires.org
 
Tre' Williams
Tre Williams

State Committeeman
Operations/ Communications

Circle #: 4857
Email: tre.williams@lasquires.org
 
Brian Decou
George Martin
State Committeeman
Past State Squires Chairman/Advisory/Membership
Circle #: 4444
Email: george.martin@lasquires.org
 
 
Kyle Williams
State Committeeman
Operations
Circle #: 4857
Email: kyle.williams@lasquires.org
 
 
Chris Fruge
State Committeeman
Counselor Supervisor
Circle #: 4444
Email: chris.fruge@lasquires.org
 
Donald Alleman
State Committeeman
Projects
Circle #: 2558
Email: donald.alleman@lasquires.org
 
AJ Chauvin
State Committeeman
Finance
Circle #: 4857
Email: aj.chauvin@lasquires.org
 
Wayne Bonvillain
State Committeeman
Scholarship
Circle #: 5346
Email: wayne.bonvillain@lasquires.org
 
Keith Williams
State Committeeman
Fundraising/ Squire-to-Knight
Circle #: 4857
Email: keith.williams@lasquires.org
 
Chad Melancon
State Committeeman
Events Coordinator
Circle #: 5530
Email: chad,melancon@lasquires.org
 
Michael Gerald
State Committeeman
Spirituality
Circle #: 4444
Email: michael.gerald@lasquires.org
 
William Guillot
State Committeeman
Ceremonials
Circle #: 5646
Email: william.guillot@lasquires.org
 
Terrence Carter
State Committeeman
Color Corp
Circle #: 5592
Email: terrence.carter@lasquires.org